top of page

Our Board of Directors and Coaches are committed to our three priorities:

1. Ensure a Safe and Fun Environment

2. Excelling in Competition and Sportsmanship

3. Developing Future Leaders

Executive Board:

President: Chantel Negron

Athletic Director: Tim Carwise

Cheer Director: Katrina Carwise

Field & Equipment: Jonathan Mendoza

Compliance Secretary: Jennifer Lopez

Registrar: Jess Stevens 

Fundraising Director: Idimaris Rivera

Concessions Coordinator: Casey Wanboje 

Volunteer Coordinator: Jenny Chavarria


Auxiliary Board: 

Asst. Cheer Dir: Rachonda Dennie

Asst. Field Dir: Tim Bonarski

Asst. Fundraising: Paula Koenemann

Asst. Community Dir: Keith Morris 

Web Master: Tashira Sheftal 

bottom of page